Get up to $25 back if your late Pick 4 at Lone Star Park loses by one leg on Sundays

Three out of four doesn’t have to be so bad on Sundays at Lone Star Park with our Pick 4 insurance. Every Sunday through July 21st we’ll refund your first bet on the late Pick 4 at Lone Star Park up to $25 when your ticket has winners in three legs and loses in only one. And as an added bonus, this offer is also available on Memorial Day Monday! Just opt in, then bet with confidence as we take some of the sting out of the close calls.



1
Opt in
2
Place a PICK 4 wager on the late Pick 4 at Lone Star Park on an eligible day
3
Only your first bet on the late Pick 4 sequence is eligible
4
Cash back up to $25 if your losing ticket has 3 of 4 legs correct


ELIGIBLE LONE STAR RACES
Date
Sunday, April 21
Sunday, April 28
Sunday, May 12
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27
Sunday, June 02
Sunday, June 09
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, June 23
Sunday, June 30
Sunday, July 14
Sunday, July 21

WAGERING ON THE GO

Take TVG with you
Take PABets with you
Take 4NJBets with you
Apple Store Apple Store Apple Store
Android Android Android
AWARE - Always Wager Responsibly - National Gambling Helpline: 1-800-522-4700. The Pick 4 Insurance – Lone Star Park (“Promotion”) is only open to TVG account holders in TVG Participating States, age 21+, invited 4NJBets account holders who are legal residents of New Jersey, age 18+, and invited PABets account holders who are legal resident of Pennsylvania, age 21+. Void where prohibited by law. Must opt-in to participate. Promotion will be held on every Sunday between 4/21/19 and 7/21/19 with the exception of 5/5/19 and 7/7/19 and Monday 5/27/19 (each, a “Promotion Day”). Eligible individuals who place a real money Pick 4 wager on the late Pick 4 (an “Eligible Wager”) at Lone Star Park on the Promotion Day, and in the event that only one out of the four races constituting your Eligible Wager does not win, you will receive the amount of your Eligible Wager up to a maximum of $25 (the “Bonus”). Only the first wager placed on the Late Pick 4 on the Promotion Day will count as an Eligible wager. The Promotion invitation is non-transferable. Individuals may qualify for more than one Bonus. Wagers made prior to opting-in will not qualify as Eligible Wagers. See full Terms and Conditions for details.
Scroll To Top